© 2016 Athens Premier League

School Cluster Directors

Parents, please contact your respective school cluster director
for information about the league, your team coaches, etc.
Specific grade coaches for each cluster will be announced soon.

Premier League
Patrick Jones
The Premier League Board Chair
Apalachee School System

Athens Academy School System

Athens Christian School System

Clarke County School System

East Jackson School System

Jefferson School System

Madison School System

Morgan School System

North Oconee School System

Oconee School System

Prince Avenue Christian School System

St. Joseph's School System
Kevin Morris

Jack Manfredie

Steve Cummings

Jon Ward

Brian Turner

Colton Green

Chris Bailey

Rick Wadsworth

David Mustard

Clay Huckaby

Marcus Simmons

Frank Burns
The Premier League     598 Milledge Avenue     Suite 8     Athens, GA  30606
Patrick Jones
(706) 372-7946

Jeff McArdle
(404) 406-7066